YOU CAN TAKE THE GIRL OUT OF ANGUILLA

You can take the girl off the Island and put her on a much bigger, far cooler (in terms of degrees C) island but you will never the AXA/AI/264 out of this girl.

I just got back from a big family holiday in Anguilla and it was awesome. My aunt got married, all of us were involved in the wedding in some way or another (I was a bridesmaid!) and I had the honour of showing John my island. Pretty dope if I may say so myself.

I’ve been travelling to Anguilla since I was 5/6 years old. I knew my great grandparents, all of my grandparents, the houses where my mother and father grew up, where their parents grew up. I can’t go anywhere without bumping into a cousin. More on my trip soon but, until then, here’s my tan and a cute addition to my hat collection.

Top: H&M Basics / Pants: Topshop / Sneakers: Vans Old Skool / Watch: Triwa (PR Gift) / Sunglasses: Monokel Eyewear (PR Gift) / Hat: Anguilla Drugstore

Leave a Reply

