STUDIO NICHOLSON

Hallelujah, praise the lordt, I’ve finally found the long line, satin duster jacket for spring/summer that I’ve been searching for. All of my jackets are either leather or camo (omg, I have a problem) so I needed something for these warmer temperatures that’s a little softer, sleek and feminine.

I’ve had my eye on Studio Nicholson for some time now. Imagine all of the mature tombabe, Japanese/Scandi/minimal but from my very own doorstep in East London. I visited their sample sale (because who doesn’t love a sample sale, #letzbehonest) and found this jacket on the Β£30 rail.

Duster jacket – Studio Nicholson (similar here), BlouseΒ – H&M (similar here), Shorts – And Other Stories (old, similar here), Shoes – bought in Morocco

 

Leave a Reply

