SLOWLY WE ROT

 

Here I am. Rotting away, slowly. I have a drawer full of band T’s that I hardly wear but can’t bring myself to get rid of them because ~sentiment~.

 

T-shirt – Obituary merch, jacket (not produced) and jeans – Edwin Europe, Boots – Alexander Wang, Hat – H&M (old, similar here)

I first saw Obituary when I was 18. I bought the ticket from a friend for a penny and have made sure to catch them every time since. Here’s one of my favourites. The Tardy brothers have perfect hair, omg.

 

Leave a Reply

