CAMO

Camo has been on my radar since I can remember having any sense of personal style. It’s easily the only pattern that I gravitate to and, despite the peaks and troughs of menswear fades, is a constant in my wardrobe.

This camo bomber jacket is an Edwin sample from a few seasons ago that didn’t go into production. It’s an easy transition piece that’s also great for layering under oversized monument coats. I love the contrast of soft femininity and utilitarian vibes which I often find hard to balance day to day but I think I managed it here.

JacketEdwin (similar here)| Turtle NeckUniqlo (similar here) | DressMango (similar here) | SneakersAdidas

THE POST “CAMO” FIRST APPEARED ON WWW.TRIPATTHEBRAIN.COM

Leave a Reply

