BERLIN FASHION WEEK

It’s been a while since I’ve been to Berlin for fashion week. I’ve missed a few seasons and certainly haven’t been back in the winter time for at least two years. Instead of spending the day packing and generally getting my sh*t together, I made a selection of an ideal capsule wardrobe for my trip. I’m yet to check in, print my boarding card, find my passport, figure out what I’m going to do about toiletries AND clean my makeup brushes……oh, and I leave tomorrow. Go figure.

& Other Stories Faux Fur Coat | Uniqlo Polo Neck (black & white) | Topshop Pleated Awkward Length Trousers | Uncivilised Jersey Jumpsuit | Edwin Slim Skinny Jeans | Edwin Denim Jacket (SOLD OUT)| Carhartt Watch Cap | Carhartt Clan Scarf | Sandqvist Greta Bag (SOLD OUT) | Nike Lab Air Force 1 | Alexander Wang Kori Boot | Celine Sunglasses (old season| Tuza Bracelet

The Post “Berlin Fashion Week” was first featured on TRIPATTHEBRAIN

Leave a Reply

