VIDEO: MY SUMMER MAKE UP ROUTINE

I’m no pro, by any means, but I thought I’d film my summer make up routine and show how I use the products that I’ve been feeling lately. Here’s what I used:

NATURALUS PAWPAW OINTMENT

VINCENT LONGO WATER CANVAS BASE PRIMER

MAC PRO LONGWEAR CONCEALER IN NW45

BEAUTY BLENDER

MAKE UP FOR EVER HD FOUNDATION IN N175

MAC STUDIO FINISH CONCEALER IN NW40

BENEFIT COSMETICS CREAM SHADOW BRUSH

BEN NYE BANANA POWDER

SLEEK MAKE UP CREME TO POWDER FOUNDATION IN “DEEP SABLE”

VINCENT LONGO VELOUR PRESSED POWDER IN “DARK”

BEN NYE CHESTNUT POWDER

MORPHE M413 BRUSH

BENEFIT “BIG BEAUTIFUL EYES” PALETTE

VINCENT LONGO BI-BROW POWDER & POMADE DUO

MAC MINERALIZE BLUSH IN “LOVE THING”

SLEEK I-DIVINE PALETTE IN “STORM”

MAC COSMETICS SHADOW IN “MULCH”

MODELS OWN BLACK KHOL PENCIL

VINCENT LONGO SHADOW IN “NOCCIA”

BENEFIT “THEY’RE REAL” MASCARA

MAC LIP LINER IN “CORK”

NYX SOFT MATTE LIP CREAMS IN “STOCKHOLM” & “ABU DHABI

If you dig this sort of video, please like, comment and subscribe to my channel! What are some of your favourite summer looks?

***FIND ME ON THE INTERNERDZ***

instagram/twitter/tumblr – @nieshvanterpool
http://www.tripatthebrain.com
email – nieshkapeesh@gmail.com

MUSIC BY @ESSEXLOVER

Leave a Reply

