SHOOT: MULTI-STOREY WITH HENRY KNOCK

Shooting during the week, after my day job make for super long days and insane tiredness but the results make it all worth it.

Last week I shot in a multi-storey car park in Canary Wharf, just as sky was turning dusky shades of pink, purple and blue. I knew we’d be going here at around this time of day so i HAD to have theseawesome copper pieces from Libertine Libertine’s FW15 collection.

I have to add here that I’m a sucker for anything remotely utilitarian so, naturally, I had to cop this Dungaree dress from my loves at This Is Welcome.

ALSO, these Nike Air Max 90 Infrared’s are almost 10 years old (wtf?!). Definitely my GOAT.

Copper Jacket and Skirt – Libertine Libertine | Dungaree Dress – This Is Welcome | Sneakers – Nike | Socks and T-shirt – my boyfriend’s (shh, don’t tell him)

 

Photo Credit: Henry Knock

Hair/Styling/MUA: Me (Niesh Vanterpool)

 

Leave a Reply

