SHOOT: “STREET RATS” – THE BRONZE TRADE SS15

A little while back, my old pals at The Bronze Trade hit me up and asked me to take part in their SS15 lookbook shoot so, naturally, I obliged. It was a fun day, seeing old faces, playing with pugs and eating pizza at the very top of the Macbeth in Hoxton. The whole team was a dream to work with, not to mention that the garms were siq. I loved my outfit and need to buy it ASAP.

Here are some looks from the day. You can cop that new new rightchea. Love to my dudes Chazz, Sam and Tailby for having me ❤

Credits

Photographer: Sam Clifford Harding
Stylist: Rachel Mae Tyson
MUA: Grace Sinnott
Hair: Natalie Shafii
Manicures: Jen McColl
Stylist Assistant: Miriam Bouteba
Photographer’s Assistant: Elliott Gunn

Models: Ben@Anti Agency, Afra@Hughes, Assa Ariyoshi, Bobbye Fermie, Niesh Vanterpool, Charlotte Moran, Elliot Taylor, James Tailby

Kicks courtesy of ADIDAS

2 thoughts on “SHOOT: “STREET RATS” – THE BRONZE TRADE SS15

Leave a Reply

