WEARS: FAUX FURRRRRRRRR

Wanderlust Coat 

I’m vegetarian and have only been so for about 9/10 years now but, as far back as I can remember I’ve always…………….been against wearing real animal fur (haaaa, I got jokes). Which is a huge contradiction because I wear leather – mostly from cows. I own a pair of Ugg boots (that I only wear in the house) so I guess sheepskin too but anything else riddles me with harrowing guilt and shame. Don’t get me wrong, each to their own. I just see wearing real fur as a necessity, nor do I see it as a luxury. Alas, we digress.

Whilst trawling through the Start London website and came across some cool faux fur jackets from Unreal Fur. After minimal digging, my friend The Internet revealed that this dope brand out of Australia (of all places?) is on the forefront of cruelty-free fashion.

 

Stardust Top

There are some really fun pieces that are perfect for these here chilly (blitz, brick, arctic, siberian-but-not-really) UK weather conditions, available at Coggles, Topshop and various other retailers, in store and online. Lemme get the Natasha hat for Christmas though…….

 

 

Leave a Reply

