SUMMER JAMZ: The Pharcyde – Passin’ Me By

I’m not wearing my glasses so apologies for any typos but do you know how much I love The Pharcyde? Especially in summer. At present, London resembles some sort of concrete, smoggy, tropical haven. AIN’T MAD.

Screen Shot 2014-07-22 at 00.15.01

 

I’ve been riding around East London on my new bike (yes, i have to mention it because i’m OBSESSED. I’ve even started watching the Tour (de France). Shut up, don’t judge me). I got it from Tokyo Bike in Old St at the beginning of summer and I think I’ve used public transport twice since then. Here are some pictures from instagram of my ride-or-die. Imagine me whippin around the city, with this bb (going really slowly and sweating. Profusely. So much sweat, ugh).

Screen Shot 2014-07-22 at 00.15.44 Screen Shot 2014-07-22 at 00.15.18

 

Leave a Reply

