An Apology To Whistles…

I always thought of Whistles as a “mature” brand and kind of ruled it out as somewhere I’d consider shopping but, you know, some times you have to acknowledge that you were wrong and move on. I guess they’ve rebranded themselves in recent years and have established themselves as a real contender at the higher end of high street fashion.

I cruised past the Islington store this morning and saw that the sale had started so figured I’d see what’s up. Here are some of my favourite picks:

Neoprene Crewneck Sweatshirt
Katia Longer Skater Skirt
Lizzy Silk Shirt
Nadia Cheetah Trek Boot
Mystic Mountain Jacquard Sweat

Β 

Arden Peg Leg Pant

 

Layla Culotte Dungaree Dress

So here’s my apology: Whistles, I’m sorry that I ever doubted you. Peep the online sale here and visit your nearest branch for more!

Follow Whistles on twitter, instaΒ and like their Facebook page too πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

