PLAYLIST 001: 9496

I’m an avid procrastinator (hence why it took me so long to finally buy a web domain etc etc).  This evening, I had every intention of tidying my room but that just didn’t happen. I got lost in the organize my iTunes vortex. That shitty black hole that you just can’t get out of. Like, you can’t just do some, you have to do it all at once. Kiiiiiiinda like crack (I assume?).

Whatever, I made a short playlist comprised of big tunes from the golden era of hiphop (’94-’96). Check it out, let me know what you think!

  1. Craig Mack – Flava In Ya Ear
  2. Common – I Used To Love H.E.R
  3. Dr Dre – Keep Their Heads Ringing
  4. Luniz – I Got 5 On It
  5. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – Thuggish Ruggish Bone
  6. The Fugees – Fu Gee-La
  7. Monica – Don’t Take It Personal
  8. Method Man Ft Mary J Blige – I’ll Be There For You/You’re All I Need To Get By

2 thoughts on “PLAYLIST 001: 9496

Leave a Reply

